Yoga Unwind THURS 7:00PM ET/6:00PM CT/5:00PM MT/4:00PM PT

In this class, the basic, foundational yoga postures are practiced to align, strengthen and promote flexibility in the body. Breathing techniques and meditation are also integrated. You can expect an emphasis on simplicity, repetition, and ease of movement.

Registration includes the Yoga Unwind classes on Thursdays at 7:00pm ET/6:00pm CT.

You should consult your health care professional before starting this or any other fitness program to determine if it is right for your needs. Do not start this fitness program if your physician or health care provider advises against it. If you experience faintness, dizziness, pain or shortness of breath at any time while exercising, you should stop immediately.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

May 19 2022

Time

6:00 pm - 6:30 pm