Intro to Yoga FRI 11:00am ET/ 10:00am CT/ 9:00am MT/ 8:00am PT

Never tried yoga before? Can’t touch your toes? Come to this class and we’ll help! This class is designed to explore the fundamentals of a power vinyasa yoga practice based from the methodology of Yoga and prepare you for all of the class offerings! The instructor will teach you proper alignment to create the form of each pose and give concrete direction that make the practice doable for any body. The class will move slowly and offer adaptations along the way. We can’t wait to see your yoga practice evolve!

Registration includes the Intro to Yoga class on Fridays at 11:00am ET/ 10:00am CT/ 9:00am MT/ 8:00am PT, class.

You should consult your health care professional before starting this or any other fitness program to determine if it is right for your needs. Do not start this fitness program if your physician or health care provider advises against it. If you experience faintness, dizziness, pain or shortness of breath at any time while exercising, you should stop immediately.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

May 20 2022

Time

10:00 am - 10:30 am