Yoga WEDS 12:30PM ET/11:30AM CT/ 10:30AM MT/9:30AM PT

In this class, the basic, foundational yoga postures are practiced to align, strengthen and promote flexibility in the body. Breathing techniques and meditation are also integrated. You can expect an emphasis on simplicity, repetition, and ease of movement.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

May 18 2022

Time

11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Cassidy Ricalde

Organizer

Cassidy Ricalde