Yoga THURS. 6:00PM ET/ 5:00PM CT/ 4:00PM MT/ 3:00PM PT

This class will be 45 minutes. All levels welcome.

Registration includes the Yoga class on Thursdays at 6:00PM ET/ 5:00PM CT

You should consult your health care professional before starting this or any other fitness program to determine if it is right for your needs. Do not start this fitness program if your physician or health care provider advises against it. If you experience faintness, dizziness, pain or shortness of breath at any time while exercising, you should stop immediately.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

May 19 2022

Time

5:00 pm - 5:45 pm
Melissa Klein

Organizer

Melissa Klein