Yoga for Shoulder Pain WEDS 7:30AM ET/6:30AM CT/5:30AM MT/4:30AM PT

In today’s technology-driven world, many people spend their days hunched over a computer at their desk at work or holding their phone looking down. The result of all this screen time? Shoulder pain and discomfort. Yoga for shoulder pain can take away so many of those aches, discomfort, and sore, tight muscles.

All levels welcome.

You should consult your health care professional before starting this or any other fitness program to determine if it is right for your needs. Do not start this fitness program if your physician or health care provider advises against it. If you experience faintness, dizziness, pain or shortness of breath at any time while exercising, you should stop immediately.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Jun 29 2022

Time

6:30 am - 7:00 am
Debra Enriquez

Organizer

Debra Enriquez