Wounded Warrior TUES 3:00PM ET/2:00PM CT/1:00PM MT/12:00PM PT

Wounded and Ill classes include health enhancing yoga practices to able-bodied personnel and those individuals with physical and emotional disabilities to include, but not limited to, amputation(s), orthopedic and neurological related impairments, Traumatic Brain Injury (TBI), cancer, mental health disorders, and Post Traumatic Stress Disorder (PTSD). Yoga instruction will be provided to all Veterans

*This class is 20 minutes

Registration includes the Tuesday 2:00 pm CT Wounded Warrior classes.

You should consult your health care professional before starting this or any other fitness program to determine if it is right for your needs. Do not start this fitness program if your physician or health care provider advises against it. If you experience faintness, dizziness, pain or shortness of breath at any time while exercising, you should stop immediately.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

May 17 2022

Time

2:00 pm - 2:20 pm
Jenny Snyder

Organizer

Jenny Snyder