Stretch and Core WEDS 1:30PM ET/12:30PM CT/11:30AM MT/10:30AM PT

This class is designed to improve overall flexibility, core and posture improvement, and enhance mental awareness. All levels welcome.

Registration includes the Stretch and Core Class on Wednesdays at 12:30pm CT.

You should consult your health care professional before starting this or any other fitness program to determine if it is right for your needs. Do not start this fitness program if your physician or health care provider advises against it. If you experience faintness, dizziness, pain or shortness of breath at any time while exercising, you should stop immediately.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

May 18 2022

Time

12:30 pm - 1:15 pm

Organizer

Chanteil Swait