Qigong SAT. 3:00PM ET/2:00PM CT/1:00PM MT/12:00PM PT

Qigong, which is sometimes spelled Chi-Kung (and pronounced chee-gung), is the study and practice of cultivating vital life-force through various techniques, including: Breathing techniques. Postures. Meditations. Guided imagery.

*This class will be 20 minutes.

This registration includes the Saturday 2:00 pm CT Qigong classes.

You should consult your health care professional before starting this or any other fitness program to determine if it is right for your needs. Do not start this fitness program if your physician or health care provider advises against it. If you experience faintness, dizziness, pain, or shortness of breath at any time while exercising, you should stop immediately.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Jul 02 2022

Time

2:00 pm - 2:20 pm
Heidi Gillis

Organizer

Heidi Gillis