Pilates MON 9:00AM ET/8:00AM CT/7:00AM MT/6:00AM PT

Pilates is a method of exercise that consists of low-impact flexibility and muscular strength and endurance movements. Pilates emphasizes proper postural alignment, core strength and muscle balance.

Registration includes the Pilates – Monday – 9:00am ET/ 8:00am CT/ 7:00am MT/ 6:00am PT, class.

You should consult your health care professional before starting this or any other fitness program to determine if it is right for your needs. Do not start this fitness program if your physician or health care provider advises against it. If you experience faintness, dizziness, pain or shortness of breath at any time while exercising, you should stop immediately.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Jul 04 2022

Time

8:00 am - 8:45 am
Roxie Hinton

Organizer

Roxie Hinton