Meditation WEDS 12:00PM ET/11:00AM CT/10:00AM MT/9:00AM PT

The style of this class will be Prana-Meditation which focuses on controlling your breathing, body connection and mindfulness to promote calmness, stress reduction and to add clarity to your day. *This class will be 20 minutes.

You should consult your health care professional before starting this or any other fitness program to determine if it is right for your needs. Do not start this fitness program if your physician or health care provider advises against it. If you experience faintness, dizziness, pain, or shortness of breath at any time while exercising, you should stop immediately.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

May 18 2022

Time

11:00 am - 11:20 am
Jenny Snyder

Organizer

Jenny Snyder