iRest WEDS. 11:00AM ET/10:00AM CT/9:00AM MT/8:00AM PT

iRest is a meditation practice based on the ancient tradition of Yoga Nidra and adapted to suit the conditions of modern life. When practiced regularly – little and often – iRest enables you to meet each moment of your life with unshakable peace and wellbeing, no matter how challenging or difficult your situation.
iRest is simple to learn and easy to practice. It can be practiced by anyone, regardless of physical ability or experience.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

May 18 2022

Time

10:00 am - 10:45 am
Dale Ann Grey

Organizer

Dale Ann Grey