iRest FRI. 5:00PM ET/4:00PM CT/3:00PM MT/2:00PM PT

iRest is a meditation practice based on the ancient tradition of Yoga Nidra and adapted to suit the conditions of modern life. When practiced regularly – little and often – iRest enables you to meet each moment of your life with unshakable peace and wellbeing, no matter how challenging or difficult your situation.
iRest is simple to learn and easy to practice. It can be practiced by anyone, regardless of physical ability or experience

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

May 20 2022

Time

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Dale Ann Grey

Organizer

Dale Ann Grey