Hip Mobility WEDS. 5:00PM ET/4:00PM CT/ 3:00PMT/ 2:00PM PT

Registration includes the Hip Mobility Classes on Wednesdays at 5:00pm ET/4:00pm CT.

You should consult your health care professional before starting this or any other fitness program to determine if it is right for your needs. Do not start this fitness program if your physician or health care provider advises against it. If you experience faintness, dizziness, pain or shortness of breath at any time while exercising, you should stop immediately.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

May 18 2022

Time

4:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Category
Jessica Whittington

Organizer

Jessica Whittington