Express Neck and Shoulder Release TUES 1:00PM ET/12:00PM CT/11:00AM MT/10:00AM PT

This is a practice that can be done sitting in a chair in your home or office, any time of the day. It’s designed to relieve tension particularly in the neck and shoulder, but will provide relief for the whole body.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

May 17 2022

Time

12:00 pm - 12:15 pm
Debra Enriquez

Organizer

Debra Enriquez