Ember SUN. 2:00PM ET/1:00PM CT/12:00PM MT/11:00AM PT

At its core, EMBER’s aim is simple: to provide tools to help people feel at home in their bodies. During the multi-week training, the curriculum builds community while developing the foundations of resilience: the capacity to bounce back from difficulty by drawing on inner reserves of calm, clarity, compassion, and courage.

All levels welcome.

Registration includes the EMBER classes on Sundays at 2:00pm ET/1:00pm CT.

You should consult your health care professional before starting this or any other fitness program to determine if it is right for your needs. Do not start this fitness program if your physician or health care provider advises against it. If you experience faintness, dizziness, pain, or shortness of breath at any time while exercising, you should stop immediately

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

May 22 2022

Time

1:00 pm - 1:45 pm
Dale Ann Grey

Organizer

Dale Ann Grey