Abs, Glutes, and Thighs WEDS. 7:00PM ET/ 6:00PM CT/ 5:00PM MT/ 4:00PM PT

Target training class that focuses on your: Abs, Glutes & Thighs! During this class, you will utilize the larger muscles in the body to burn calories and get your lower body looking amazing.

All levels welcome.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Jun 29 2022

Time

6:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Priscilla Smith

Organizer

Priscilla Smith