Upper Body Strength MON 7:00PM ET/6:00PM CT/5:00PM MT/4:00PM PT

In this class, you will perform a wide variety of exercises to tone and sculpt each muscle group in the upper body including your arms, shoulders, back and chest.

All levels welcome.

You should consult your health care professional before starting this or any other fitness program to determine if it is right for your needs. Do not start this fitness program if your physician or health care provider advises against it. If you experience faintness, dizziness, pain or shortness of breath at any time while exercising, you should stop immediately.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

May 23 2022

Time

6:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Priscilla Smith

Organizer

Priscilla Smith