Strength with Chair Option WEDS 4:00PM ET/3:00PM CT/2:00PM MT/ 1:00PM PT

This class focuses on strengthening all major muscle groups using body weight and equipment you can find at home including soup cans, water jugs and other household items!
Chair Options will allow for modifications resulting in a low-impact workout which can be done from the comfort of your seat, or by using your chair to assist with the ‘prescribed’ exercises.

Registration includes the 3:00 pm CST Strength with Chair Options Classes on Wednesdays.

You should consult your health care professional before starting this or any other fitness program to determine if it is right for your needs. Do not start this fitness program if your physician or health care provider advises against it. If you experience faintness, dizziness, pain or shortness of breath at any time while exercising you should stop immediately

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Jun 29 2022

Time

3:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Renada Ripple

Organizer

Renada Ripple