Strength FRI 4:30PM ET/3:30PM CT/2:30PM MT/ 1:30PM PT

This 45-minute class focuses on strengthening all major muscle groups using body weight and equipment you can find at home including soup cans, water jugs and other household items! All levels welcome.

Registration includes the Strength Class on Fridays at 3:30pm CT.

You should consult your health care professional before starting this or any other fitness program to determine if it is right for your needs. Do not start this fitness program if your physician or health care provider advises against it. If you experience faintness, dizziness, pain or shortness of breath at any time while exercising you should stop immediately.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

May 20 2022

Time

3:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Kathy Delio

Organizer

Kathy Delio