Core, Strength and Stretch TUES 11:00AM ET/10:00AM CT/9:00AM MT/8:00AM PT

This class is designed to build core muscle groups while improving posture through performing a variety of exercises that strengthen the abdomen and back muscles and increase flexibility. The instructor may include a variety of equipment in this great workout.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

May 17 2022

Time

10:00 am - 10:45 am

Organizer

Chanteil Swait