Core, Strength and Stretch THURS 11:00AM ET/10:00AM CT/9:00AM MT/8:00AM PT

This class is designed to improve overall physical strength, core and posture improvement, and enhance mental awareness.

Registration includes the Thursday 10:00 am CT Core, Strength & Stretch classes.

You should consult your health care professional before starting this or any other fitness program to determine if it is right for your needs. Do not start this fitness program if your physician or health care provider advises against it. If you experience faintness, dizziness, pain or shortness of breath at any time while exercising, you should stop immediately.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

May 19 2022

Time

10:00 am - 10:45 am

Organizer

Chanteil Swait