Classis Cardio MON 4:30PM ET/3:30PM CT/2:30PM MT/ 1:30PM PT

Classic Cardio, a variety of cardio activities to improve your cardiovascular endurance. This class is designed to be lower impact, but still very effective that will have you sweating, smiling and having fun! All levels welcome.

Registration includes Classic Cardio Class on Monday, 4:30pm ET/ 3:30pm CT/ 2:30pm MT/ 1:30pm PT, class.

You should consult your health care professional before starting this or any other fitness program to determine if it is right for your needs. Do not start this fitness program if your physician or health care provider advises against it. If you experience faintness, dizziness, pain or shortness of breath at any time while exercising, you should stop immediately.
Registration includes the Tuesday Yoga for Pelvic Floor classes at 3:30PM ET/2:30PM CT/1:30PM MT/ 12:30PM PT

You should consult your health care professional before starting this or any other fitness program to determine if it is right for your needs. Do not start this fitness program if your physician or health care provider advises against it. If you experience faintness, dizziness, pain or shortness of breath at any time while exercising, you should stop immediately

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

May 23 2022

Time

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Kathy Delio

Organizer

Kathy Delio